Learn About Us


Affordable Professional Carpet
Cleaning Services in Canberra.

(02) 8355 9789

See us in action

Product Gallery

Search Here

Call us now for a free quote for a commercial/residential carpet cleaning.

Our Cleaners


How Long Does It Take for One Cleaning Service?

As a professional cleaning services team, we make sure that our work takes a minimum time of hours 2. This ensures the achievement of high-quality results.

How Much Do the Cleaning Services Cost?

Our prices are flexible depending on the amount of work that needs to be done. Prices start from $20 p/h. Our terms and conditions are listed here

How Many Years Experience Do You Have?

We have been operating for more than 20 years. However, we like to learn every day.

Suburbs We Service

Banks, Gordon, Rendezvous Creek District, Bonython, Gowrie, Richardson, Booth District, Greenway, Tennent, District, Calwell, Isabella Plains, Tharwa, Chisholm, Macarthur, Theodore, Conder, Monash, Tuggeranong District South, Cotter River District, Mount Clear District, Wanniassa, Fadden, Oxley, Gilmore, Paddy’s River District, Aranda, Florey, Macgregor, Belconnen, Flynn, Macquarie, Belconnen District South, Fraser, Melba, Bruce, Hawker, Page, Charnwood, Higgins, Scullin, Cook, Holt, Spence, Dunlop, Latham, Weetangera, Acton, Downer, Oaks Estate, Ainslie, Forrest, O’Connor, Barton, Fyshwick, Parkes, Beard, Griffith, Pialligo, Braddon, Hackett, Red Hill, Campbell, Hume, Reid, Canberra Airport, Jerrabomberra District, Russell, Canberra Central District, Kingston, Symonston, Canberra City, Kowen District, Turner, Capital Hill, Lyneham, Watson, Deakin, Majura District, Yarralumla, Dickson, Narrabundah, Chapman, Hughes, Stirling, Chifley, Isaacs, Stromlo District, Coombs ,Kambah, Torrens, Coree District, Lyons, Tuggeranong District North, Curtin, Mawson, Uriarra, Denman Prospect, Molonglo, Waramanga, Duffy, Molonglo Valley District, Weston, Farrer, O’Malley, Weston Creek District, Fisher, Pearce, Woden Valley District, Garran, Phillip, Wright, Holder, Rivett, Amaroo, Giralang, Lawson, Belconnen District North, Gungahlin, McKellar, Bonner, Gungahlin District, Mitchell, Casey, Hall, Moncrieff, Crace, Hall District, Ngunnawal, Evatt, Harrison, Nicholls, Forde, Jacka, Palmerston, Franklin, Kaleen, Throsby.